Organization Contact List (Port Dover Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutivePat Meahan President / Ice Scheduler
ExecutiveKevin Bradt Past President
ExecutiveBob Thompson1st Vice President / Initiation Program Coordinator
ExecutiveShawn McMillan2nd Vice President
ExecutiveMargaret RyerseCommunications / Registrar
ExecutiveMike BilinskyTreasurer
ExecutiveSteve MasschaelePolice Checks / Coaches Selection
ExecutiveJohn Cooper Southern Counties Contact
ExecutiveBrad PepperOMHA Contact and Rep Convenor
ExecutiveRob DoddLocal League Convenor
ExecutiveMatt LambDirector
ExecutiveDave McCraeDirector
ExecutiveTony WalkerDirector
ExecutiveChad SimmonsDirector
ExecutiveMike WilsonDirector
ExecutiveTim PellDirector
ExecutiveMary Kay VaryDirector
ExecutiveThomas WilsonDirector
ExecutiveTony LasanowskiDirector
ExecutiveTom SartorDirector
ExecutiveShawn SuprunDirector
ExecutiveTerry KargesHonorary Executive Member
ExecutiveNeil PankhurstHonorary Executive Member
ExecutiveBruce ShoffHonorary Executive Member
ExecutiveFred BridgewaterHonorary Executive Member
ExecutiveDon MaxwellHonorary Executive Member
ExecutiveJerry McCarthyHonorary Executive Member
ExecutiveRob CuerrierHonorary Executive Member
ExecutiveJeff NunnHonorary Executive Member
ExecutiveMike SalvatoreHonorary Executive Member
Org StaffTest TestTest
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Port Dover Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 3:17 PM